• The Basics

    WHEN:
    Tuesdays @ 8:15PM
    (see "When & Where" tab for current dates)

    WHERE:
    Mt Pleasant Community Centre, Vancouver, B.C.

    HOW MUCH: $7
    Pay at the main desk and bring your receipt to class.

    QUESTIONS?:
    Contact Darlene @ darmirara(at)gmail(dot)com

  • The Latest

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,782 hits

DJ Halloweeze

DJ Halloweeze

DJ Halloweeze make this spooky and costume inspired kick ass mix. I don’t know about you but I’m excited for Halloween now. I might be Cleopatra, a Tramp, or a Magician.

SOUND SUFFERING

On another note. The sound system at Mt Pleasant Community Centre. Ugh. Ladies, I wish I could fix it. I wish I had an answer for it. That constant buzzing is beyond my comprehension. If you’re going to be DJing in the upcoming weeks we can ONLY use computers. It seems that iPhones/ iPods have some severe sound level drop.

I’ve sent and email to the program director, and I have done this before, to complain about the sound system. I’m looking into other options. In the meanwhile, please share your opinion by answering this poll.

Save

Leave a Reply

