• The Basics

    WHAT:  fun-focused female only free-form dance! (About)

    WHERE:
    Mt Pleasant Community Centre, Vancouver, B.C.

    WHEN:
    Tuesdays @ 8:15PM
    (see current dates)

    HOW MUCH: $7
    Pay at the main desk and bring your receipt to class.

    QUESTIONS?
    Contact Darlene @ darmirara(at)gmail(dot)com

  • The Latest

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 33,313 hits

Last DDPP of 2011 and NEWS

Passing the Den Mama Torch - any takers?

Hey ladies,

Tonight’s DDPP might be my last. I’ve been thinking hard about my art and time and as much as I adore Dance Dance Party Party I think it’s time for someone else to take the lead and for my writing to come back into focus.

Dance Dance Party Party has been a labor of love for me. As much as I enjoy the hour of dance every week, the administration takes up more time and I’m no longer able to devote myself to it. I’m hoping that someone else in the group can step forward and become the new Den Mama. I would remain an assistant Den Mama and there for guidance and support but I’m no longer able to make the weekly commitment.

If you’re interested in the role please message me and I’ll help you get started.

Otherwise, let’s party like it’s 1999 (except in 2011).

xo

Den Mama Sara Bynoe

Leave a Reply

