• The Basics

    WHEN:
    Tuesdays @ 8:15PM
    (see "When & Where" tab for current dates)

    WHERE:
    Mt Pleasant Community Centre, Vancouver, B.C.

    HOW MUCH: $7
    Pay at the main desk and bring your receipt to class.

    QUESTIONS?:
    Contact Darlene @ darmirara(at)gmail(dot)com

  • The Latest

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,785 hits

DDPP #5 Set List and Mo

It was great to see so many new faces at last nights Dance Dance Party Party. I hope everyone had as much fun as I did.

I know it’s not my responsibility but I’d like to apologize for the lame-ass sound system that is in the room. The people at the community centre said they are hoping to get a better set of speakers soon but I fear it wont be until the summer. If anyone has a suggestion on a place we can use that has killer sound, cheap rent and clean floors please contact me.

Without further ado here’s the set list from last night from DJ BeDazzel. Hit me up if you want to DJ the next night.

Leave a Reply

